Board of Public Works

519 Main Street  |  660-736-4812

Office Hours
Monday- Friday
8:30am-12pm & 1pm-4:30pm

Or Pay Bill with Mobile APP!
Download “PSN Payments” through APP Store.

Board Memembers

James Mather

Corey Martin

Scott Morehouse

Gary Henson



Curtis Hedrick


Office Manager

Samantha Voltmer

Distribution Technician

Charlie Kirwan

The Board of Public Works shall consist of four (4) persons who are qualified electors of the City and who have resided in the City for a period of at least two (2) years next before their appointment.